Agenda

Contact Officer: Kathy Fiander

Tel: 01491 823649 Fax: 01491 823658

E-mail: kathy.fiander@southoxon.gov.uk

Date: 21 May 2007

Website: www.southoxon.gov.uk

Reports can be accessed via the website

A MEETING OF THE planning committee

Will be held on WEDNESDAY 30 MAY 2007

AT 6.00pm

Council Chamber, Council Offices, Crowmarsh Gifford

South Oxfordshire District Council aims to increase access to its public meetings. This meeting will be broadcast live on the Council's website and the record archived for future viewing. You can view this broadcast at www.southoxon.gov.uk

×

Members of the Planning Committee

Mr G Andrews	Mr C Daukes	Mrs A Midwinter
Ms J Bland	Mr J Flood	Mr R Peasgood
Mr F Bloomfield	Ms E Gillespie	Mr R Peirce
Mrs S Cooper	Mr A Hodgson	Mr A Rooke
Mr P Cross	Mr I Lokhon	Mrs P Slatter

Substitutes:

Mrs D Brown	Mr P Harrison	Ms A Purse
Ms C Collett	Ms J Murphy	Mr B Service
Mr J Cotton	Ms R Myer	Ms P Tomlinson
Mr D Dodds	Mr J Nowell-Smith	Mr D Turner

Mr P Greene Rev'd A Paterson

MARGARET REED Head of Legal and Democratic Services